Directory

Feel free to use the information below, or use our Contact Form.

wdt_ID Department Physical Location Elected Official/Supervisor Phone Email Key Words
1

Clerk & Auditor

751 E 100 N
Suite 1100
Price, UT 84501
Seth Marsing - Clerk/Auditor 435-636-3224 clerks@carbon.utah.gov Marriage License, Dog License, Passport, Notary, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Payroll, Budget, GRAMA
2

Assessor

751 E 100 N
Suite 1200
Price, UT 84501
Gillan Bishop - Assessor 435-636-3248 assessor@carbon.utah.gov Personal Property, Mobile Home, Market Value, Residential Exemption
3

Recorder

751 E 100 N
Suite 1300
Price, UT 84501
Karla Medley - Recorder 435-636-3244 recorders@carbon.utah.gov Plats, Property Records, Recording, Subdivision
4

Treasurer

751 E 100 N
Suite 1400
Price, UT 84501
Kay Colosimo - Treasurer 435-636-3257 treasurer@carbon.utah.gov Tax Notice, Property Payments,
5

Weed/Mosquito Abatement

878 S. Fairgrounds Way
Price, UT 84501
Larry Jensen - Commissioner
Chris Rowley - Supervisor
435-636-3270 weedmosquito@carbon.utah.gov
6

Facility Maintenance

751 E 100 N
Suite 2500
Price, UT 84501
County Commission
Barry Horsley - Supervisor
435-636-3770 maintenance@carbon.utah.gov Building Maintenance, Landscaping, HVAC, Electrical, Plumbing
7

Information Technology

751 E 100 N
Suite 2500
Price, UT 84501
County Commission
Barry Horsley - Supervisor
435-636-3770 it@carbon.utah.gov
8

Engineering/GIS

751 E 100 N
Suite 2600
Price, UT 84501
Larry Jensen - Commissioner
Curtis Page - Supervisor
435-636-3763 gis@carbon.utah.gov Mapping, Base Station, Blue Stakes, Data Collection, Addressing, Storm Water,
9

Communications/Television

751 E 100 N
Suite 2500
Price, UT 84501
County Commission
Barry Horsley - Supervisor
435-636-3275 it@carbon.utah.gov Television, Radio, Translator
10

Building  &  Planning/Zoning

751 E 100 N
Suite 2600
Price, UT 84501
Larry Jensen - Commissioner
Todd Thorne - Supervisor
435-636-3260 planning@carbon.utah.gov Building Permit, Subdivisions, Site Plans, Zoning, Conditional Use Permit
Department Physical Location Elected Official/Supervisor Phone Email Key Words